rescue me

1 08 2008

embrace community service was indescribable this week, probably the most influential service we have ever had!

it was incredible to see the lives that were changed forever this past Thursday night!

we have been in the midst of discussing the topic “rescue” what it means, the characteristics of a rescuer, rescued from the law, rescue me from me, and resuscitation.

you guys have asked me to post the notes so here are the last two services!

love you guys and see ya next Thursday!

law-vs-grace         2rescue-12

Actions

Information

One response

17 09 2008
Shelly

Thanks for posting the notes. I know my life does not allow for me to make it to your group anymore, but it is awesome that I can grab some of the points that you talked about through the notes. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

